MEMBERS, DIRECTORS, COMMITTEE MEMBERSIP AND ACADEMY COMMITTEE CHAIRS AT SOUTH ESSEX ACADEMY TRUST



Members	Start Date	End date, if applicable
John Cahalane	12 th July 2021	
Julie Mulcahy	4 th March 2021	
Howard Sellick	20 th June 2016	
Darren Stoner	24 th October 2016	

Trustees / Directors	Date of appointment	End of Term of Office	Resignation
Catherine Burnside	27 January 2020	26 January 2024	
Dominic Carver	1 December 2020	30 November 2024	
Simon Harbrow	24 June 2011		
Simon Hayward	18 March 2021	17 March 2025	
Chris Jones	5 November 2018	4 November 2022	
Julie Mulcahy	13 July 2020	12 July 2024	

South Essex Academy Trust committees:

Finance, Risk and Audit	Standards	HR & Pay
Simon Harbrow (does not participate as a	Catherine Burnside	Dominic Carver
member for audit items)		
Simon Hayward	Dominic Carver*	Simon Harbrow
Chris Jones *	Simon Harbrow	Chris Jones
Julie Mulcahy	Julie Mulcahy	Julie Mulcahy*

^{*} chair of committee

South Essex Academy Trust chairs of academy committees:

	Academy	Date of appointment	End of term of office
Katie Evans	Bardfield Academy	14 July 2021	
Kris Tungatt	Kents Hill Infants Academy	14 July 2021	
Tatenda Dimbi	Parkwood Academy	14 July 2021	
Ellie Cole	Westwood Academy	14 July 2021	
Kirsty Jackson	Winter Gardens Academy	14 July 2021	

Members and trustees who have resigned in the last academic year 2020/21:

Members	Date of Resignation	
Keith Pullen	12 July 2021	
Trustees		
Tosca Boothman	25 November 2020	
Michael Simmonds	20 November 2020	