Level III: Master of City Governance

Robb Adams

Mayor City of Carrollton

Kenny Book, Commissioner City of Winchester

Bobby Bunnell
City Clerk/Treasurer/Code
Enforcement Officer
City of Park City

Dick Doty, Mayor City of Glasgow

Donna Eaton, Councilmember City of Shelbyville

Darnell Hipsher, Councilmember City of Manchester

Stan Holmes, Councilmember City of Radcliff

Michael Hughes, Mayor City of Auburn

Bonnie Jung, Mayor City of Douglass Hills

Bridgette Lester
Director of Codes & Financial
Enforcements/ABC/Grant Writer
City of Danville

Laura McClanahan Office Manager/Zoning Administrator City of Williamstown

Tracy Neice, Mayor City of Hindman

Bobby Parman, Councilmember City of London

Billy Phelps, Mayor City of Morgantown

Deborah Pollard, Councilmember City of LaGrange

> **Todd Pollock,** Mayor City of Bedford

Kenton Powell, City Manager City of Franklin

Bobby Price, Councilmember City of Auburn

Level III: Master of City Governance

Melissa Redmon, Commissioner City of Taylorsville

Katie Schaller-Ward
Assistant City Manager/City Clerk
City of Bowling Green

Les Stapleton, Mayor City of Prestonsburg

Gloria Taft, Councilmember City of Shepherdsville

John Thomas, City Administrator City of Lebanon







2018 COTC AWARDS PROGRAM

Level I: Achievement in City Governance

Glenda Adair City Clerk/Finance Officer City of Calvert City

Nancy Baker, City Clerk City of Crab Orchard

Tammy Baker, Attorney at Law City of Hillview

Linda Bartels, City Clerk City of Fort Mitchell

Michael Bartlett Assistant City Solicitor/ABC Administrator City of Covington

> Wagner Baskett, Police Chief City of Cloverport

Sherman Bowman, Member Hart County Planning Commission

William Brammell, City Attorney City of Eminence

Tom Broach, Code Enforcement Officer City of Danville

Cindy Carr, City Clerk/Treasurer City of Sturgis

William Carter Chief Code Enforcement Officer City of Georgetown

> **David Cartmell,** Mayor City of Maysville

Linda Cherry, Councilmember City of Murray

> **George Chinn,** Mayor City of Hartford

James Coe, Member Maysville Planning & Zoning Commission

> Cathy Crecelius, Member Paducah Planning Commission

Sherry Daniel, Councilmember City of Russell Springs

J. J. Duvall
Economic Development/Planning and
Building Director
City of Radcliff

Dona Ebert, Zoning Administrator City of Munfordville

Kandice Engle-Gray, City Attorney City of Lebanon

Jean Everett, Secretary Mason County Joint Planning Commission David Faulkner
Code Enforcement Board Member
City of Cave City

Jessica Fette, Councilmember City of Erlanger

Timothy Fortner Code Enforcement Officer City of Murray

Garrett Fowles, City Attorney City of Richmond

Sheila Gates, Councilmember City of Princeton

> Matt Ginn, Mayor City of Vanceburg

Bob Greer, Mayor City of Gamaliel

Stephen Guidugli, Councilmember City of Bellevue

Brent Hagan, Mayor City of Lyndon

Carolyn Hardin, Councilmember City of Springfield

Curtis Hockenbury, Mayor City of Shepherdsville

Sharon Hornback, Councilmember City of Hodgenville

Michael Huffman Sergeant/Training Coordinator City of Mount Washington

Donna Hunley, Councilmember City of Somerset

Karen Johnson, Councilmember City of Hillview

Sharon Johnson, Councilmember City of Morgantown

Steve Johnson, Councilmember City of Hodgenville

Marna Kirkpatrick, Councilmember City of Glasgow

Tom LafollettePublic Works Foreman
City of Shepherdsville

Debbie Lake, City Clerk City of Ferguson

John Lauber Code Enforcement Officer City of Southgate Robert Lawson, Mayor City of Burnside

Susie Lawson

Planning Commissioner Burnside Planning & Zoning Commission

William Leedy, ABC Administrator City of Louisa

> Marty Lenhof , Mayor City of Elsmere

Tammy Liter-Scott, Commissioner City of Bedford

Dwight Louden, Councilmember City of Carrollton

Ed Manning Board Member London Planning & Zoning Commission

John McDaniel III, Councilmember City of Midway

Mike Mizell, Commissioner City of Sadieville

Corey Moren, Code Enforcement Officer City of Barbourville

Gregory Northcutt, City Attorney City of Calvert City

Gary Oliver, Councilmember City of Glasgow

> Kevin Orr, Mayor City of Bellewood

Sherri Osbourne, Assistant City Clerk City of Springfield

Terry Parker, Councilmember City of Hopkinsville

Judy Pfeffer, Commissioner City of Maysville

Judy Powell, Member Hickman Planning Commission

> **David Prater Jr.,** Mayor City of Fulton

James Purcell, Councilmember City of Crittenden

Jason Rawlins
Ordinance Enforcement Officer
Planning & Zoning Commission
City of Richmond

Daniel Reetzke
Tax Collector/Accountant/
ABC Administrator
City of Franklin

Kathy Rhineheimer Human Resource Manager City of Nicholasville

Ashley Russo, ABC Administrator City of Radcliff

Tanya Seabrooks, Councilmember City of Radcliff

> Rick Serres, Commissioner City of Danville

Steve Simoff, Councilmember City of Midway

Joshua Sommer, Planning 1 AICP Paducah Planning Commission

> Brian Stephens Code Enforcement Officer City of Russell Springs

Carol Strother, Mayor Pro Tem City of Sadieville

Denise Terry, Commissioner City of Danville

Richard Thomas Code Enforcement Officer City of Princeton

Scott Tippett, Commissioner City of Frankfort

Crissy Upton, City Clerk City of Hopkinsville

C. W. VanArsdale, Councilmember City of Greensburg

Cary Vowels, Commissioner City of Simpsonville

Renea Wall
Code Enforcement Officer
Planning & Zoning Commission
City of Richmond

Phillip Williams
Director of Code Enforcement
City of Richmond

Roland Williams, Councilmember City of Bardstown

> Tom Williams Code Enforcement Officer City of Elizabethtown

Loretta Woosley City Clerk/Treasurer City of Leitchfield

Level II: Excellence in City Governance

Kerri Blunk, Assistant City Clerk City of Cave City

Susan Clark, City Clerk/Treasurer City of Saint Matthews

Kevin Craig, Councilmember City of Carrollton

Claude Davis, Councilmember City of Manchester

> **Todd DePriest,** Mayor City of Jenkins

Kaye Nita Gallagher, Councilmember City of Midway

> Pat George, Councilmember City of Princeton

Doug Gilbert, City Building Inspector City of London

> Mike Gordon, Councilmember City of Carrollton

Dawn Hardin, City Administrator City of Mount Washington

Doug Hill, Councilmember City of Carrollton

David Jackson, Mayor City of Madisonville

Jackie Johnson, City Clerk/Treasurer City of Vine Grove

> **Debbie Lake,** City Clerk City of Ferguson

Jean Leavell, Councilmember City of Oak Grove

> **Helen Lee**, City Clerk City of Fulton

Sandi Moran, Councilmember City of Greensburg

Catherine Morris, Human Resources Director City of Murray

> Schuyler Olt, City Attorney City of Jeffersontown

Debbie Pollard, Councilmember City of LaGrange Theresa Richey, Development Liaison City of Henderson

> Jody Robinson, Assistant City Administrator City of Bellevue

Fred Rogers, City Administrator City of Shelbyville

Bill Sheckles, Councilmember City of Bardstown

Polly Singer-Eardley Councilmember City of Georgetown

Harold Slone, Mayor City of Louisa

Les Stapleton, Mayor City of Prestonsburg

Brian Stephens, Code Enforcement Officer City of Russell Springs

Joyce Stevens, City Attorney City of Morehead

John Thompson Building Inspector/Zoning Official City of Lebanon

Frank Warnock
City Solicitor/Asst. City Manager
City of Covington

John WelchCode Enforcement Officer
City of Carrollton

Mike Weaver, Mayor

City of Radcliff