Sponne Local Governing Body – Governance Structure

Role	Governor	<u></u>
Chair	Mr Chris Watt	
Vice Chair	Mrs Emma Hay	
Headteacher	Mr lain Massey	
Clerk to Governors	Mrs Katie Fell	
Committees	Governor	Role
Finance & Premises	Mrs Emma Hay	Chair (Parent Governor)
	Mr lain Massey	Headteacher
	Mrs Barbara Gundle	Parent Governor
	Mr Mark Holmes	Parent Governor
	Mrs Sue Wagstaff	Staff Governor
	Mr Sean Marshall	Teacher Governor
Curriculum	Mr Peter Williams	Chair (Co-opted Governor)
	Mr Iain Massey	Headteacher
	Rev Paula Challen	Parent Governor
	Mrs Jo Chitty	Community Governor
	Mr Graham Rees	Community Governor
Personnel & Students	Mrs Karen Noy	Chair (Parent Governor)
	Mr Iain Massey	Headteacher
	Mr Klaus Bond	Parent Governor
	Mrs Patricia Brearley	Community Governor
	Mrs Jo Chitty	Community Governor
	•	•