

Board Members Declarations of Interest 2018-19

Ben Milner	Lecturer at UEA (co-sponsor) Director of Norfolk Academies Governor of Great Yarmouth	Nicola Finch	Trustee at the Mason Trust Governor of Brundall Primary School
Julie Schofield Claire Smithson	Grammar School Foundation Trust None	Jerry White Resigned 06.03.2019	Deputy Principal at City College Norwich Director of CAVA on behalf of City College Norwich
Chris Porter	Employed by UTCN as Student Outcomes Lead	Claire Kerrison	None
Arthur St John Richardson Resigned 06.03.2019	Audit Manager, Price Bailey LLP Wife –Teacher at Northgate High School Norfolk Network Ltd, non-executive director	Roger Bennington Peter Van der Horst Gee Cook	None
Richard Hill Resigned 06.03.2019	Chief Engineer at Lotus (sponsoring employer) Director of Sapientia Educational Trust	Resigned 13.09.2018CEO NOTIOIR AcadeDick PalmerGroup CEO of TEN CEO of Norfolk AcadeDirector of NorfolkDirector of Norfolk	CEO Norfolk Academies Group CEO of TEN Group CEO of Norfolk Academies Director of Norfolk Educational
Alex Hayes	Principal Member of Wayland Academy Interim Executive Board	Resigned 31.12.17	Services Director of TEN Commercial Services Director of City Academy Norwich



Board Members Declarations of Interest 2018-19

Kathryn de Ferrer	Governor of Sheringham County Primary School
Alice Marshall- Chalk	None
Stephen John Love	Teacher (Physics) Notre Dame HS
Lee Rees- Murphy	None