Determination

Abigail Mason-Brown Nominated by Miss Coker Agata Kulesa Nominated by Miss Flor Ryan Gipp Nominated by Mrs Espiner Harvey Gray Nominated by Mrs Espiner Joe McNulty Nominated by Mrs Espiner Erin Byfield-Stubbs Nominated by Mr Essex Jessica Rutter Nominated by Mr Essex Chris Warren Nominated by Mr Essex Daniel Russell Nominated by Mrs Bower Emily Porter Nominated by Mrs Jackman Silas Hozier Nominated by Mrs Woodman Ellie Mae Kirby Nominated by Mrs Woodman Hollie Castle Nominated by Mrs Bell Tom Green Nominated by Mrs Bell Abigail Mason Brown Nominated by Mrs Bell Abbie Perry Nominated by Mrs Bell Cameron Reed Nominated by Mrs Bell Krissie Leah Taylor Nominated by Mrs Bell Silas Hozier Nominated by Mrs Bell Aimee Eracelous Nominated by Miss Bracher Ellie Gaskins Nominated by Miss Bracher Katie Hargest Nominated by Miss Bracher Lewis Kershaw Nominated by Miss Bracher Harry Appleton Nominated by Miss Bracher Caitlin Gaze Nominated by Miss Bracher Daisy Patnell Nominated by Mrs Gore Will Girdlestone Nominated by Mr Crockett Alfie Homer Nominated by Mrs Harris Tommy-Lee Davis Nominated by Mrs Harris Kristiana Zibala Nominated by Mrs Baker

<u>Passion</u>

Daisy Patnell Nominated by Miss Coker
Kaitlyn Salmons Nominated by Miss Coker
Brianna Stebbings Nominated by Miss Coker
Rosie Williams Nominated by Miss Coker
Megan Wake Nominated by Miss Coker
Justina Svaplyte Nominated by Miss Coker
Josh Andrews Nominated by Mrs Espiner
Jack Taylor-Fisher Nominated by Mrs Espiner
Hollie Castle Nominated by Mrs Bower
Sharna Ralph Nominated by Mrs Goodson
Chloe Gregory Nominated by Mrs Goodson
Sophie Brown Nominated by Miss Culley
Lily King Nominated by Miss Culley

Daisy Patnell Nominated by Miss Culley
Rachael Poll Nominated by Miss Culley
Brooke Williams Nominated by Miss Culley
Abigail Mason-Brown Nominated by Miss Culley
Ellie Gaskins Nominated by Miss Culley
Lewis Gant Nominated by Mr Crockett
Kamile Jasilaityte Nominated by Mrs Harris
Chloe Winters Nominated by Mrs Harris

Problem Solving

Lewis Gant Nominated by Mrs Fysh Blake Collinson Nominated by Mrs Fysh Tommy-Lee Davis Nominated by Mrs Fysh Connor Leverett Nominated by Mrs Fysh Jack Dixon Nominated by Mrs Fysh Isaac Hurley Nominated by Mrs Fysh Silas Hozier Nominated by Mrs Fysh Chloe Winters Nominated by Mrs Fysh Jack Dixon Nominated by Mr Reeve-Hayes Connor Leverett Nominated by Mr Reeve-Hayes Finley Mayes Nominated by Mr Essex Danas Skupeika Nominated by Mr Essex William Girdlestone Nominated by Mrs Jackman Tom Beeby Nominated by Mrs Gore Harvey Gray Nominated by Mrs Gore Padraig Denmark Nominated by Mrs Gore

Risk Taking

Abbie Perry Nominated by Mr Essex
Kristiana Zibala Nominated by Mrs Jackman
George Pooley Nominated by Mrs Prevett
Harry Whiley Nominated by Mrs Prevett
Abigail Mason-Brown Nominated by Mrs Prevett
Daisy Patnell Nominated by Mrs Prevett
Padraig Denmark Nominated by Mrs Prevett
Abbie Perry Nominated by Mrs Prevett

Creativity

Abigail Mason-Brown Nominated by Mrs Webber Creativity Jessica Rutter Nominated by Mrs Webber: Megan Wake Nominated by Mrs Webber Nick Bloom Nominated by Mrs Woodman Kristiana Zibala Nominated by Mrs Harris

Team Work

Megan Golding Nominated by Mrs Gore