ST. PETER'S PCC MEMBERS 2015/16 @ 06/09/15

Rector:	Formal Committees
Revd James Hunt (Ex-Off)	SC, Finance, Mission, Worship,
	Stewardship, Diocesan Synod,
	Communication, Deanery Synod
A intent Drivety	Parish News, Pastoral
Assistant Priest: Revd. Jane Beloe (Ex-Off)	Worship Committee
	Worship Committee
Reader Representative:	
Vacant (Ex-Off)	
Church Wardens:	
Claire Davidson (2015-18)	Standing Committee
Emma Dean (2015-18)	Standing Committee, Worship Committee
Secretary:	
Jill Tooze (Ex-Off)	Standing Committee
Treasurer:	
Nigel Barnfield (Ex-Off)	Finance, Stewardship
Members:	
Marilyn Gamblin (2012-16) 1 year co-option	Worship Committee
Theresa Pratt (2013-16)	Fabric, Standing Committee
Brian Stanley (2013-16)	tbc
Pam Brown(2013-16)	Standing Committee, Stewardship
Rob Dempster (2014-17)	Communication Team
Rosemary Easton (2014-17)	Worship Committee
Kate Rickwood (2014-17)	Communication Team
Lizzie Davidson (2014-17)	Deanery Synod, Worship Committee
Emma Andersen (2015-18)	Stewardship Committee
John Moorhouse (2015-18)	Worship Committee
Deanery Synod Members	
Di Hunt (2014-17)	Stewardship, Pastoral Team, Communication, Parish News, Mission Team, Deanery Synod
Lizzie Davidson(2014-17)	Deanery Synod, Worship Committee
Paul Emmerson (2015-17)	Fabric, Hall and Stables, Finance, Stewardship, Deanery Synod
Diocesan Synod Member	
Revd James Hunt (2015-18)	As Above