GOVERNORS OF ST ALBERT THE GREAT SCHOOL 2018-19

NAME	CATEGORY	APPOINTING BODY	TERM OF OFFICE	DECLARATION	SPECIAL RESPONSIBILITY
Fr Kim Addison	Foundation	Diocese of Westminster	3.10.17 – 31.08.21	None	Catholicity, IT
Valerie Fitzpatrick	Foundation	Diocese of Westminster	1.9.19 – 31.08.22	None	EYFS, Admissions
Debra Gee	Co-Opted	Governors	1.4.18 - 31.3.22	Works for Hertfordshire County Council	Chair of FGB, Safeguarding, Head's Performance Appraisal, PSHE, HR
Joanne Grace	Parent	Election	1.4.18 – 31.3.22	Works for Hertfordshire County Council	Literacy, Data Protection
Wendy Goodinson	LEA	Hertfordshire County Council	26.2.18 - 25.2.22	Employed by Synergy	Health & Safety, Science (incl. Forest School)
Kathy Little	Executive Headteacher	Ex Officio	1.9.15 - Ongoing	None	Assessment
Nick Molnar	Parent	Election	1.4.18 – 31.3.22	None	Sports Premium
Alison Spice	Foundation	Diocese of Westminster	1.9.18 – 31.08.21	Works at St Thomas More Catholic Primary School	Vice Chair of FGB, SEND, CLA, Attendance Pupil Premium, Chair of LA
Michael Stothard	Foundation	Diocese of Westminster	1.9.18 - 31.8.21	None	Maths, Heads Performance Appraisal, Chair of Resources
Leanne Turp	Staff	Election	24.5.19 – 23.5.23	None	Stall Wellbeing, Admissions