## ISC REGION DEFINITIONS

**Western US Region** – Hawaii, Washington, Oregon, California, Nevada, Arizona, Utah, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado and New Mexico. Also includes the western portion of Mexico east to a straight line from Presidio, TX to Vera Cruz and the western portion of Texas including El Paso, Hudspeth, Culbertson, Jeff Davis and Presidio counties.

**Central US Region** – North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Wisconsin, Illinois and all of Texas except El Paso, Hudspeth, Culbertson, Jeff Davis and Presidio counties. Also includes the portion of Mexico east of a straight line from Presidio, TX to Vera Cruz. Players from Manitoba may play on teams based in Fargo-Moorehead and not be considered out-of-region.

**Eastern US Region** – Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, Ohio, New York, Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New Jersey and Washington, DC.

**Canada West Region** – British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Yukon, Northwest Territories and Alaska.

**Canada East Region** – Ontario, Manitoba, Quebec and Nunavut. Players from North Dakota and Moorhead, MN may play on teams based in Manitoba only and not be considered out-of-region.

**Atlantic Canada Region** – Newfoundland and Labrador, Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia and New Brunswick.

**International Region** – All countries, states, provinces and regions not specifically identified above.