

College Board and Committees

Board of Governors

Ben Milner Nicola Finch Alex Hayes Chris Porter Julie Schofield Claire Smithson Claire Kerrison Roger Bennington Kathryn de Ferrer Stephen John Love Lee Rees-Murphy

Chairman-University Appointee Vice Chair-Employer Governor Principal Staff Governor (elected) University Governor Parent Governor (elected) Peter van der Horst Employer Governor Parent Governor (elected) **Employer Governor TEN** Appointee Co-opted Governor Co-opted Governor

Standards Committee

Vacancy Ben Milner Alex Hayes Nicola Finch Claire Kerrison Chairman

Finance Audit & Risk Committee

Peter van der Horst Interim Chairman Chris Porter Alice Marshall-Chalk