KENTUCKY LEAGUE OF CITIES INVESTMENT POOL (KLCIP)

KLCIP BOARD OF TRUSTEES



Bill Dieruf, Mayor, City of Jeffersontown, Chair Jim Hamberg, Mayor, City of Southgate, Vice Chair Shaunna Cornwell, Director of Finance, City of Franklin Angela Hamric, Director of Finance & Support Services, City of Owensboro Alan Keck, Mayor, City of Somerset Jonathan Perkins, Director of Finance, City of Paducah Rick Skinner, Mayor, City of Williamstown