



## **LLANGROVE CE ACADEMY - Declaration of Interests by Directors 2018/2019**

Name of Director	Interest Declared	<b>Governance Roles in Other Schools</b>
Mrs Jenny Bailey (resigned 1.11.18)	Non Declared	No
Rev Ben Bentham	Reverend of Christchurch, Llangrove	Governor at Goodrich Primary School
Mrs Jenny Bibby	Non Declared	No
Amanda Danson (appointed 18.1.19)	Non Declared	No
Mrs Sarah Dean	Employee of Llangrove CE Academy	No
Mrs Jacqueline Deloyde	Employee of Llangrove CE Academy	No
Mr Chris Harris	Non Declared	No
Mrs Denise Morehead	Non Declared	No
Mrs Jane Shannon (appointed 14.11.18)	Non Declared	No
Dr Mike Visser	Non Declared	No
Mr Chris Watson (resigned 14.11.18)	Non Declared	No
Mrs Roberta Woodcock	Hereford Marches of Academies( HMFA)	No
	Board Director (appointed January 2018)	
Mr Stewart Morehead	Clerk to Governors, HMFA employee, wife is	No
	a Governor at the Academy	

Persons with Significant Control	Interest Declared	
Mr Peter Box – Headteacher of HMFA	Employee of Herefordshire Marches Federation of Academies Director of Activate Educational Ltd.	