

St Laurence School Academy Trust Governing Body / Senior Team Committee Membership 2022/23

Committee	Governing Body		Senior Team
	Governor	Special Responsibility	Representative
Strategy	Ingrid Maher-Roberts	Chair, FGB	Tim Farrer
	Peter Lambert	Chair, Curriculum & Ethos	
	Kieran Kilgallen	Chair, FFE, Vice chair, FGB	Lorna Lumb
	Sean Cooper	Chair, Standards	
	Tim Farrer	Headteacher	
Standards	Sean Cooper	Chair GDPR (overall report) Disadvantaged Students (and Pupil Premium)	Tim Farrer
	Michael Dooley		Chris Dutton
	Kieran Kilgallen		Tom Hainsworth (KS4)
	Catherine Hamilton	Careers	Karen Rhodes (KS3)
	Joanna Abecassis	Collective Worship & SEND	Aldan Blowers (Post 16)
Community & Ethos	Peter Lambert	Chair (staff well-being)	
	Lauren Ash	Child Protection / Safeguarding	Rebecca Overfield (DSL)
	Michael Smith		Laura Barber (DDSL)
	Trudi Chatfield		
Finance, Facilities & Environment	Kieran Kilgallen	Chair	Lorna Lumb
	Mark Lee	Health & Safety	
	Ingrid Maher-Roberts		
	Mark Lee	Vice-Chair	
	Tim Farrer	Headteacher	
	Tim Lerwill	Responsible Officer (FCAR)	
		GDPR (Audit) notified here (S Cooper)	
	David Roberts	Estate / campus plan	