

Notice of Elections 2017

At the Annual General Meeting of the Club held on Tuesday 7 March 2017, the following were duly elected:

Flag Officers

Anne Billard	-	Commodore
Jonathan Hague	-	Vice Commodore
lain Pickard	-	Vice Commodore
Paul Banks	-	Rear Commodore
Graham Broadway	-	Rear Commodore Training
Susan Lyons	-	Rear Commodore Social
Hunter Peace	-	Rear Commodore Membership
Frank Walters	-	Rear Commodore Marketing
Arlene Keenan	-	Honorary Treasurer

Members of Club Committee

Rune Bakken James Donaldson Ray Fox Peter Hampson Barrie Martin

President's Committee

Jill Moffatt Iain Muspratt Peter Newbury David Roache Don Shackley