

Board Membership Record

	Date of Appointment	Appointee	Term	Date of 1 st Reappointment	Appointment end date	Date of Resignation
Ben Milner	16/02/2012	University Appointee	4 Years	29/03/2017	28/03/2021	-
Alex Hayes	NA	Principal				
Richard Hill	10/10/2013	Employer Appointee	4 Years	27/09/2017	26/09/2021	06/03/2019
Dick Palmer	16/01/2012	Group CEO	4 Years	29/03/2017	28/03/2021	11/12/2017
Jerry White	12/11/2014	TEN Appointee	4 Years	10/11/2018	09/11/2022	06/03/2019
Julie Schofield	21/11/2014	University Appointee	4 Years	19/11/2018	19/11/2022	
Nicola Finch	29/03/2017	Employer Appointee	4 Years		28/03/2021	
Peter van der Horst	29/03/2017	Employer Appointee	4 Years		28/03/2021	
Claire Smithson	29/03/2017	Parent Governor (Elected)	4 Years		28/03/2021	
Chris Porter	29/03/2017	Staff Governor (Elected)	4 Years		28/03/2021	
StJohn Richardson	NA	Lay Governor	N/A		N/A	06/03/2019
Claire Kerrison	13/12/2017	Parent Governor (Elected)	4 Years		12/12/2021	
Gee Cook	11/12/2017	TEN Appointee	4 Years		10/12/2021	13/09/2018
Roger Bennington	07/03/2018	Employer Appointee	4 years		06/03/2022	



Board Membership Record

	Date of Appointment	Appointee	Term	Date of 1 st Reappointment	Appointment end date	Date of Resignation
Kathryn de Ferrer	01/04/2019	TEN Appointee	4 Years		31/03/2023	
Alice Marshall-Chalk	06/03/2019	UTCN – FAR	4 Years		05/03/2023	
Stephen John Love	06/03/2019	Co-opted Governor	4 Years		05/03/2019	
Lee Rees-Murphy	06/03/2019	Co-opted Governor	4 Years		05/03/2019	