## Clitheroe Royal Grammar School – Governors'/Trustees' Register of Interests

Name	Role	Date first appointed / (Current 4yr term ends)	Relevant business & pecuniary interests	Trusteeships & Governorships at other educational institutions/charities	Personal relationships with school employees, members or governors	Date interest declared
Dr A Clayton	Foundation Governor (Chairman & Safe- guarding Governor)	06/12/2010 (01/11/2022)	None	Trustee of Clitheroe Royal Grammar School Foundation Reg Charity No. 1174177	None	06/10/2021
Mr M Blacklidge	Foundation Governor (Vice- Chairman)	19/11/2015 (18/11/2023)	None	None	None	08/10/2021
Mr J Sutton	Foundation Governor	07/12/2010 (08/12/2024)	None	Trustee of Clitheroe Royal Grammar School Foundation Reg Charity No. 1174177	None	21/10/2021
Mrs S Turner	Foundation Governor (CEIAG Governor)	16/11/2019 (15/11/2023)	None	None	None	06/10/2021
Mr Alan Rogers	Foundation Governor	07/12/2010 (31/12/2025)	Director of AER Accountants Ltd	Trustee of Clitheroe Royal Grammar School Foundation Reg Charity No. 1174177	Wife employed by school as an examination invigilator (zero hours contract)	06/10/2021
Mrs V Hollingsworth	Parent Governor	16/10/2019 (15/10/2023)	None	None	None	13/10/2021
Mr A Hawkins	Parent Governor	16/10/2019 (15/10/2023)	None	None	None	28/09/2021

Mr M Frankish	Parent Governor (Chairman of Finance & Audit)	06/02/2019 (05/02/2023)	Partner in Grant Thornton (accountancy partnership)	None	None	06/10/2021
Mrs T Kosar	Parent Governor	10/12/2021 (09/12/2025)	None	None	None	27/12/2021
Mrs J Holden	Staff Governor	05/10/2018 (04/10/2022)	Senior science technician at Clitheroe Royal Grammar School	None	None	07/10/2021
Mr P Watson	Community Governor	01/10/2014 (30/09/2022)	None	None	None	20/10/2021
Mrs Charu Lehner	Community Governor	01/07/2021 (30/06/2024)	None	None	None	06/10/2021
Mr Alan Scholfield	Community Governor (Chairman of Estates)	01/09/2012 (30/08/2024)	Member of Wiswell Parish Council	Trustee of the Whalley Educational Foundation Reg Charity No. 526473	None	06/10/2021
Mrs Ann Taylor	Co-opted Governor	06/12/2010 (31/01/2026)	None	None	None	19/10/2021
Dr H Whitehead	Member Governor (SEND Governor)	01/01/2012 (31/12/2024)	None	Governor at Blacko Primary School	None	06/10/2021
Mr J Keulemans	Headteacher and Accounting Officer	07/09/2018	Headteacher Clitheroe Royal Grammar School	None	None	