Elected Lay Leadership

August 1, 2022 – July 31, 2023

Brentwood United Methodist Church

*member of Church Council

Lay Leader*

Church Council Chair*

Church Treasurer*

Associate Church Treasurer

Membership Secretary

Recording Secretary*

Lay Members to 2022 Annual Conference

Susan Graham

Mike Coggin

Dave Clark

Trish Hughes

Julie Morgan

Carla Barrios

Dwight Armstrong, June Bond, Lee Bradford, Janet Byers, Doug DeGraaf, Heather Dubuque, Dan Elkins, Scott Emerson, Susan Graham, Gigi Johns, Janet Jones, Rusty McIntire, Emily Newell, Doug Ralls, Marilyn Webb

2025

At-Large Members*

2023: June Bond, Janet Byers, Dan Elkins, Dianne Glaus, Owen Graves, Virginia Johns, Suzan McIntire, George Metzger 2024: Cynthia Armstrong, Maggie Brandon, Mallorie Godwin, Alex Hughes, Tamara Jabour, Judy Parsons, Mary Jo Streeter, David Young

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Chair* - committee elects chair at first meeting

2023 2024 2025 Margaret Coley Pat Anderson Paul Becker Tim Hickman Kelly Arnold John Hawes David Pflaum David Jones Kelly Merrill

BUMC FOUNDATION

Chair* - committee elects chair at first meeting

2023 2024 2025 Betsy Christie Dawn Bart Rob Graham Al McCree Lesley Bartley Jim Humphreys Angela Nordstrom Jeff Johns Bill Jager

2023

FINANCE COMMITTEE Chair* – Jane Sharp

TBD Casey Berger Steve Burgin Scott Cochran Jane Sharp Dave Morgan Angie McAnulty Chad Vaughn Andy Voyles

2024

COMMITTEE ON NOMINATIONS AND LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

Chair* – Davis Chappell, Senior Pastor

2023 2024 2025 Silas Deane **Dwight Armstrong** Lee Neumann Diane Becker Ryan Saffle Gigi Johns Lauren Poe Marilyn Webb Martha Snider

STAFF PARISH RELATIONS COMMITTEE Chair* – Claire Tucker

2023	2024	2025
Bill Preble	Kerry Dove	Doug DeGraaf
Katie Rall	Laura McClendon	Linda Green
Craig Stanley	Claire Tucker	Paul Moser