# GUJARAT AMBUJA EXPORTS LIMTIED Composition of Committees of Board of Directors

### I – Audit Committee:

Chairman	Mr. Sandeep Si	nghi	Independent Non- Executive	e Director
Member	Mr. Rohit Pa	tel	Independent Non- Executiv	e Director
Member	Ms. Maitri Mehta	a ]	Independent Non-Executive	Director

### **II** – Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Chairman	Mr. Sandeep Singhi	Independent Non- Executive Director
Member	Mr. Rohit Patel	Independent Non- Executive Director
Member	Mr. Vishwavir Saran Das	Independent Non- Executive Director

### **III – Stakeholders Relationship Committee:**

Chairman	Mr. Rohit Patel	Independent Non-Executive Director
Member	Mr. Manish Gupta	Executive Director
Member	Mrs. Sulochana Gupta	Non-Executive Director

### **IV – Share Transfer Committee:**

Chairman	Mr. Manish Gupta	Executive Director
Member	Mrs. Sulochana Gupta	Non-Executive Director
Member	Mr. Vishwavir Saran Das	Independent Non- Executive Director

## V – Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Chairman	Mr. Manish Gupta	Executive Director
Member	Mrs. Sulochana Gupta	Non-Executive Director
Member	Mr. Rohit Patel	Independent Non-Executive Director

## VI – Risk Management Committee:

Chairperson	Shri Manish Gupta	Executive Director
Member	Shri Sandeep Agrawal	Whole-Time Director
Member	Shri Dinesh Shah	Chief Financial Officer
Member	Ms. Chetna Dharajiya	Company Secretary