

Declaration of Candidacy/Biographical Statement Form

ME DRESS:	
ME PHONE:	CAMPUS PHONE:
APTER:	CAMPUS:
ME PHONE:	

Candidates will be listed on the ballot in the order of the 2019-2020 CTA Alphabet.

NBWFIKHRGQADFMPJCIOXTYSV7U

□ Director District B: □ Director District D: □ Director District D: □ Director District E-1: □ Director District E-1: □ Director District E-2: □ Director District E-2: □ Director District H-1: □ Director District H-1: □ Director District H-1: □ Director District H-2: □ Director District H-3: □ Director District H-3: □ Director District H-4: □ Director District H-5: □ Director District H-6: □ Director District H-7: □ Director District H-8: □ Director District H-9: □ Director District H-9: □ Director District J: □ Director District H-1: □ Director D	•
Butte, College of the Siskiy Director District B: Director District D: Director District E-1: Director District E-1: Director District E-2: Director District H-1: Director District H-1: Director District H-2: Director District H-2: Director District J: Director District H-3: Director District H-4: Director District H-5: Director District H-6: Director District H-7: Director District H-8: Director District H-9: Director District J: Director District H-1: Term 2020-2022 Coast CCD, Imperial Valle Mt. San Jacinto, Southwest Director District H-1: Director District H-2: Term 2020-2022 Coast CCD, Imperial Valle Mt. San Jacinto, Southwest	vous, Lassen, Mendocino, Shasta Incumbent: Patrick Mitchell Monterey Peninsula
Gavilan, Hartnell, Merced, Director District D: Term 2020-2022 College of the Canyons, College of the Canyons, College of the Canyons, College of the Derivation of the D	Monterey Peninsula
Director District E-1: Director District E-1: Director District E-2: Director District E-2: Director District H-1: Director District H-1: Director District H-1: Director District H-2: Director District H-3: Director District J: Term 2020-2022 Mt. San Antonio Director District J: Director District J: Term 2020-2022 Mt. San Antonio Director District J: Term 2020-2022 Term 202	Incumbent: Vincent Daylahavich
Barstow, College of the Deck Rio Hondo, San Bernardin Director District E-2: Director District H-1: Director District H-1: Director District H-2: Director District H-2: Director District J: Term 2020-2022 Mt. San Antonio Director: Term 2020-2022 Mt. San Antonio Director: Term 2020-2020 Director District J: Term 2020-2022 Mt. San Antonio Director: Term 2020-2020 Director District J: Term 2020-2022 Mt. San Antonio Director: Term 2020-2020 Director District J: Term 2020-2022 Mt. San Antonio Director: Term 2020-2020 Director District J: Term 2020-2022 Mt. San Antonio	Incumbent: Vincent Devlahovich ollege of the Sequoias, Kern CCD, Taft, Solano
Barstow, College of the Deck Rio Hondo, San Bernardin Director District H-1: Director District H-1: Director District H-2: Director District H-2: Term 2020-2022 Coast CCD, Imperial Valle Mt. San Jacinto, Southwest CCD, Imperial Valle Mt. San Jacinto, Southwest Mt. San Jacinto, Southwest Mt. San Antonio Director District J: Term 2020-2022 Mt. San Antonio Southern Part-Time Faculty Director: Ethnic/Racial Minority Director: Term 2020-2022	Incumbent: Jill Pfeiffer esert AF, College of the Desert FA, Copper Mountain o CCD, Victor Valley
Coast CCD, Imperial Valle Mt. San Jacinto, Southwes Director District H-2: Term 2020-2022 Coast CCD, Imperial Valle Mt. San Jacinto, Southwes Mt. San Jacinto, Southwes Term 2020-2022 Mt. San Antonio Southern Part-Time Faculty Director: Ethnic/Racial Minority Director: Term 2020 Please give a brief biographical sketch of no more than 50 words. (If the same state of the	Incumbent: Michael Butros esert AF, College of the Desert FA, Copper Mountain o CCD, Victor Valley
Coast CCD, Imperial Valle Mt. San Jacinto, Southwes Director District J: Term 2020-2022 Mt. San Antonio Southern Part-Time Faculty Director: Term 2020 Ethnic/Racial Minority Director: Term 2020 Please give a brief biographical sketch of no more than 50 words. (If it	Incumbent: Susan Pynes y FT, Imperial Valley PT, MiraCosta, Palo Verde, stern
Mt. San Antonio Southern Part-Time Faculty Director: Term 2020	Incumbent: Krista Warren y FT, Imperial Valley PT, MiraCosta, Palo Verde, stern
Ethnic/Racial Minority Director: Term 2020 Please give a brief biographical sketch of no more than 50 words. (If I	Incumbent: Linda Chan
Please give a brief biographical sketch of no more than 50 words. (If I	0-2022 Incumbent: Josue Arredondo
	0-2022 Incumbent: Dorothy Reina
The Declaration of Candidacy/Biographical Statement Form must be to have the candidate's name appear on the ballot. Please refer to the campaigning clarification.)	
Signature of Candidate Da	

Return by email blovell@cta.org or fax to: