Number	Name	Affiliation	Country	
	Hans Van Baalen MEP	President, Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe Party	Netherlands	
		President, Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe Parliamentary Group.	11011101101100	
2	Guy Verhofstadt MEP	Prime Minister of Belgium (1999-2008)	Belgium	
		German Federal Commissioner for Human Rights (2010-2014)		
3	Markus Loening	Chairman of Liberal Internaitonal Human Rights Committee (LI HRC)	Germany	
4	Robert Woodthorpe Browne	Chairman of the International Relations Committee of the Liberal Democrats	UK	
	Eduardo Montealegre	Former Minister of Foreign Affairs; LI Vice-President on the Bureau	Nicaragua	
	Dzevdet Chakarov	Member of Parliament; Minister of the Environment (2005-2009)	Bulgaria	
7	Lord John Alderdice	Member of the House of Lords; LI Prize for Freedom Laureate	UK	
8	Emilia Slabunova	Leader of Yabloko Party	Russia	
	Grigory Yavlinsky	Chairman of Yabloko Party; LI Prize for Freedom Laureate	Russia	
	Frank Van Dalen	Human Rights Defender; Chair of LI LGBTI Working Group	Netherlands	
11	Baroness Sal Brinton	President, Liberal Democrats	United Kingdom	
12	Boris Van Der Ham	Member of Parliament (2002-2012)	Netherlands	
13	Abir Al Sahlani	Member of Parliament (2011-2014)	Sweden	
	Maysing Yang	President, Asia-Pacific Chapter of the International Network of Liberal Women	Taiwan	
	Michael Georg Link MP	OSCE Office for Democratic Institutions and Human Rights (2014-17)	Germany	
	Neda Dabovic	LI HRC Member (Liberal Party of Montenegro)	Montenegro	
17	Medard Mulangala	Leader of the Congolese opposition; Vice-President of the Africa Liberal Network	DRC	
	Berhan Nazimov	Chair of the Targovishte branch of the Movement for Rights and Freedom; LI HRC Member	Bulgaria	
19	Edgard Razafindravavahy	Leader of Arche de la Nation	Madagascar	
	Jose	International Officer of Arche de la Nation	Madagascar	
21	Charlotte Burgess	International Officer of Radikale Venstre; Member on LI Human Rights Committee	Denmark	
	Morten Ostergaard	Minister for Economics and Interior Affairs (2014-2015)		
22		Leader of Radikale Venstre	Denmark	
23	Renate Weber MEP	Member of the European Parliament	Romania	
24	Hilde Vautmans MEP	Member of the European Parliament	Belgium	
25	Annemie Neyts	Minister of State; President of Honour of Liberal International	Belgium	
26	Ilhan Kyuchyuk MEP	Member of the European Parliament	Bulgaria	
27	Dita Charanzova MEP	Member of the European Parliament	Czech Republic	
28	Jayanthi Balaguru	Chair of the Council of Asian Liberals and Democrats (CALD) Women Caucus	Malaysia	
29	Chee Soon Juan	Leader of Singapore Democratic Party; LI Prize for Freedom Laureate	Singapore	
30	Urmas Paet	Member of the European Parliament	Estonia	
	Denali Ranasinghe	Member on LI Human Rights Committee	UK	
	Asa Nilson Sodestrom	International Officer (Folkpartiet Liberalerna)	Sweden	
	Fredrik Malm MP	Member of Parliament	Sweden	
	Stevens Mokgalapa MP	Member of Parliament	South Africa	
	Naomi Blumenthal	Deputy Minister for National Infrastructure (2001-2002); LI HRC Member	Israel	
	Marina Schuster	Former Member of Parliament; LI HRC Member	Germany	
	Margaret De Vos Van Steenwjick	President, International Network of Liberal Women	Netherlands	
	Dr. Irwin Cotler	Former Minister of Justice and Former Attorney General	Canada	
	Hon. Art Eggleton	Senator	Canada	
	Frederique Ries MEP	Member of the European Parliament	Belgium	
	Cecilia Wikstrom MEP	Member of the European Parliament	Sweden	
	Urmas Paet MEP	Member of the European Parliament	Estonia	
	Caroline Nagtegaal MEP	Member of the European Parliament	Netherlands	
44	Lieve Wierinck MEP	Member of the European Parliament	Belgium	

45 Astrid Thors	Former OSCE Commissioner for National Minorities; LI Vice-President on the Bureau	Finland
46 Dr. Juli Minoves	Former Andorran Ambassador to the UN; LI President	Andorra
47 Hakima El Haite	Former Minister of the Environment; LI Deputy President	Morocco
48 Dr. Hassan Abyaba	President, Arab Liberal Federation	Egypt
	Secretary General of Cadhi Party	
49 H.E Mohamed Mohamud Ibrahim	Former Deputy Prime Minister and Former Minister for Foreign Affairs	Somalia
50 Seif Sharif Hamad	President, Civic United Front	Zanzibar (Tanzania)
51 Rt Hon Baroness Lindsey Northover	Liberal Democrats Lead Spokesperson on Foreign Affairs- House of Lords	UK
52 Rt Hon Baroness Sally Hamwee	Liberal Democrat Spokesperson on Home Affairs	UK
53 Christian Lindner MP	Leader, Free Democratic Party (FDP)	Germany
Gyde Jensen MP	Member of Parliament; Chairman of the Human Rights Committee of the Bundestag FDP Spokesperson on human rights	Germany
55 Manfred Eisenbach	Chairman, German Group of Liberal International; LI Treasuer	Germany
56 DR. Wolfgang Gerhardt	Chairman of the Friedrich Naumman Foundation	Germany
57 Patricia Lalonde MEP	Member of the European Parliament	France
58 Raoul Wallenberg Institute on Human Right	s	·