

## **Details of composition of Various Committees of Board of Directors**

Name of the Committee	Name of the Director	Designation
Audit Committee	Mr. Siddharth S Shetye	Chairman
	Mr. Bhoumick S Vaidya	Member
	Mr. K.V. Mani	Member
Stakeholders Relationship	Mr. Bhoumick S Vaidya	Chairman
Committee	Mr. Robin Banerjee	Member
	Ms. Anjali Seth	Member
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Mr. Nitin Joshi	Chairman
	Mr. Bhoumick S Vaidya	Member
	Mr. Robin Banerjee	Member
CSR Committee	Mr. Bhoumick S Vaidya	Chairman
	Mr. Robin Banerjee	Member
	Ms. Anjali Seth	Member